bedroomliving room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in a central, lively and multicultural district of Oslo, Grunerløkka. It is about 20-30 min walk to the central train station. A few min walk to tram and bus stops.


Amenities
Spa
Dryer
Essentials
Kitchen

Prices
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meredith User Profile
September 2016
I enjoyed my stay in Oslo, and Yasemin's apartment was well located for public transport or a short walk to the city. Yasemin is a friendly and helpful host, the room clean and comfortable, and she made sure I had everything I needed throughout my stay. The WiFi was not completely reliable, but it was generally enough for what I needed to do.

Christian User Profile
October 2017
The place is great (you have to walk up the stairs, so if mobility is an issue you might want somewhere else). Close to lots of kebab shops, the Munch museum, and parks.

Laurel User Profile
October 2017
Yasemin is a very hospitable host and her place is immaculately clean and in a fantastic location. Thanks!

Sindhu User Profile
October 2017
Clean, accessible place. Yasemin is warm chatty and very generous. Glad I got to stay with her in Oslo.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Stayed 2 nights with Yasenin. Her flat is very nice and clean. No fuss no frills. 15 min walk to Oslo Central Station.

Angelo User Profile
September 2017
It was great staying here!

Alessia User Profile
September 2017
Yasemin is wonderful! Everything was perfect from our meeting. She made me feel very welcome in her house. She is very communicative, open-minded, it was nice to find different topics of conversations. The apartment situated close to the central station, it is comfortable and extremely clean. So my best recommendations! :) Hope to meet again!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in November 2015
Yasemin User Profile

I am an active woman and I do not stay at home all the time, but if you need I can guide you around Oslo.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings