Dining Table for 4
Queen's Park Flat - Spacious & Warm
Queen's Park Flat - Spacious & Warm
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our little one-bedroom flat is a serene haven from the hustle and bustle of London. The living room is complete with a pull-out sofa bed to sleep 4 in total. Second floor flat 5 minutes walk from beautiful Queen's Park and 20 minutes from Oxford St.

The space

The living room is a really good size with 2 couches and a dinning table. The bathroom has a small bath and shower. The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking with gas oven, fridge freezer and washing machine. The bedroom has a double bed and space for you to hang any clothes up. The deck is a lovely quiet escape that gets lots of sun in the summer.

Guest access

You will have the whole apartment to yourself, including a deck with herbs for cooking. The internal stairwell is also used by the residence on the bottom floor flat and top floor flat.

Interaction with guests

We will be away when you stay at our flat, but we are always available on email, airbnb and mobile for any questions. Moreover, there is a detailed manual for the apartment for your convenience.

Other things to note

The flat is very warm and quiet.

In terms of the food there will be the essentials for you: I will provide eggs, bread, spreads, milk, tea and coffee etc. It is self service as you have the place to yourself. The kitchen also has herbs, spices, cooking oils, sauces and other basics that you can help yourself to.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Non - smoking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Niccole User Profile
May 2016
Emma's Flat was fantastic! It is spacious and you have all the comforts of home. She was very easy to communicate with and reachable when needed. She gives you excellent detailed information on how to use everything in the flat as well as where to eat and get around. The area is nice and we found many pubs and restaurants close by. We did not feel like tourists at all. It was an excellent experience and I would highly recommend Emma's place. We will definitely return next time we are in London!!

Yolanda User Profile
December 2015
The appartment is really nice. Everything was very, very clean. I was there with my husband, my daughter and my son. The house is perfect for four people. It´s very close to the tube and it´s easy to get downtown. Emma was very freundly; I coulden´t meet her, but she let me lot of information about restaurants, markets, etc. Even, as my daughter is celiac, she gave me some useful direccions. So, thank for everything Emma. I totally recomend this apartment. I´ll try to rent it, next time I visit London.

Federica User Profile
June 2016
Io e due amiche abbiamo passato 4 giorni e 3 notti a Londra in questo piccolo e accogliente appartamento,perfetto per le nostre esigenze. Emma non l'abbiamo vista di persona,solo sentita per messaggi (alla quale rispondeva subito).a" Al nostro arrivo ci ha accolto una sua amica (italiana!) molto disponibile. La metro è a 5 minuti a piedi da casa,che impiega circa 10-15min per arrivare a piccadilly. E la casa rimane in una zona tranquillissima. Da ritornare!

Clemens User Profile
March 2016
Hey, wir waren zu viert über Ostern bei Emma. Mit Emma zu schreiben,war sehr unkompliziert. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Auch wenn wir Emma nicht persönlich getroffen haben, war alles bestens arrangiert. Die Wohnung liegt in Zone 2 nicht weit von der Queens Park Underground Station...Top Ausgangspunkt. Die Wohnung ist geräumig und mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet. Wir würden wiederkommen.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Emma User Profile

I am a lawyer in my late 20s. I grew up on a farm in the south island of New Zealand and love the outdoors. I love sport, travelling, food and interior decorating. I am currently working and travelling around Europe, but based in London.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings