Nice apartment in Dubai Marina on 31st floor

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and Well Maintained 1 BD Apartment in Dubai Marina.
Good location, plenty of restaurants and bars are around, pool,GYM, sauna.
Nice view of Marina from the high floor and partial sea view.
15 min walk to the beach


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $700 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1) The apartment is Strictly Non-smoking. Breaching of this rule will result in 500$ fine. Smoking is allowed at the balcony only.
2) In case of keys,cards or parking loss, guest will be charged: 27 USD for a key replacement, 280 USD for access or parking card replacement. Price is pure and I want to bring your attention that we do not charge for our time spend issuing the new card. Building Management put the very high price on any card replacement which you can check in Pinnacle building if needed. So I ask you to be as accurate as possible with all cards received to avoid this high charges.
3) Pets are not allowed. Bringing the Pet on the check in will result in reservation cancellation with no reimbursement.
4) Any damage of the items will request the deposit charge according to the bill from the maintenance company.
5) Passport copies of all guests should be emailed us after the reservation is confirmed according to the UAE LAW. Not following to this rule will ends in cancelling the reservation as per cancellation policy.
6) Cleaning/towel change in not included in the price and available as additional service only. Price should be confirmed in advance, cleaning should be scheduled/requested at least 36 hours in advance. We provide cleaning(and bring towels) only before the check in, to ensure that guests are coming to fresh apartment.
7) Check in and check out time should be confirmed with the host after the booking is made. Guest is responsible to provide correct arrival details and ensure that info received by the host. This is important for the fast and smooth check in process. This is private apartment and we should be able to reach the place for the check in at the agreed time. We meet our guests in the apartment/near the building where apartment was reserved.
Guest should stay in touch after arrival by phone/sms/whatss app.
8) The following extras are not included in the price and should be requested and paid at least 24 hours before the arrival: - extra bed linen set 45 USD -baby cot (up to 6 months and up to 2 years) 90USD - early check in/late check out(if available)
9) In case of lost keys and emergency request to come, additional charge of USD 70(from 9 am to 6 pm) or USD 137 (any other time) will be charged from the guest for our representative to come+ key replacement cost.
10) Tourism dirham fee of AED 10 per night as per DTCM regulation is included in the price.
11) There will be complimentary 1 set of hand soaps, shower gel,shampoo and 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom for your use.
We also provide you with start up dish-washing liquid, laundry detergent and first set of garbage bags for 1-2 times use.
This apartment is classified as self-catered private apartment registered as a holiday home, so please remember that while some start-up items are supplied before the check in, you will need to replenish them with your shopping.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mohammed User Profile
June 2017
A home away from home, neat apt. With everything that you expect to find in a vacation home.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Dear Mohammed, thank you) My pleasure to host you)
June 2017

Benjamin User Profile
May 2017
very great, pleasant, we had a wonderfull stay (a little bit noisy because of construction in the building facing the appartement but it's ok
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Dear Benjamin, thank you very much)
May 2017

Mikhail User Profile
May 2017
Super!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
спасибо, Михаил, Приезжайте к нам еще))
May 2017

Sascha User Profile
March 2017
The appartment is really central and you have everything you need around you. The view is no longer as on the pictures as there are new towers emerged. Due to constructions, it can be really noisy. Other then that: good host and good location.

Eyad User Profile
March 2017
We enjoy our stay in the apartment. Specially with the big balcony. All in all was good. The location is walking distance to Dubai Marina, and close to the JBR and the beach. Good wifi with hi speed, also parking is available in the building, but the ramp is very tight, if you have a big car it will be a problem. The communication was smooth and check-in time was flexible. We meet Jason who was nice and welcoming. The kitchen was fully equipped. It was a nice place to stay in.

Kenneth User Profile
March 2017
We had a wonderful stay, enjoyed that fact that everything we could ever want or need was in walking distance especially the tram system. We highly recommend this location for an affordable stay in Dubai.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Dear Kenneth, thank you very much) See you next time
March 2017

Karel User Profile
March 2017
Clean and comfy flat ! Great location,nice view from the balcony ( like the photos ). Great host with perfect communication and flexibility !! Thank you Anna
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thank you very very much Karel, it was a pleasure to host you)
March 2017

This host has 543 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in November 2015
Anna User Profile

Good day everybody, my name is Anna.

Me and my partner are taking care of 25 apartments in Dubai.

All units are well maintained, clean and net. All units have DTCM registration and all rentals are done in a legal way, controlled by Dubai Tourism Department.

Reputation is everything for us, and we work hard to bring the great service every day.

Proper time schedule, control of the quality of cleanings and apartment condition after each guest check-out, respecting guests and strict house rules helps us to keep all apartments fresh and tidy, which is very important in short term rentals.

I hope to receive same respect from all of our guests!

Once you book and we agree the check-in time, I will meet you in the apartment to show everything inside and how to use it.

I wish you to have wonderful stay in Dubai!

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings