The heart of Hamilton!
The heart of Hamilton!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large and beautifully creative furnished private room with your own bathroom. House is very convenient to the airport and local cafes and restaurants. In the heart of Hamilton/Ascot/Portside. Everything very close!! Airport, Bus and Doomben Train Station. Convenient to the trendy Racecourse Rd.


Amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $82 NZD
Security Deposit $324 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joan User Profile
July 2017
Louise is amazing!!!She's a really kind, nice, and wonderful host!and the house is really tidy and clean, thank u so much!!!

Mehdi User Profile
June 2017
Thanks Louise for making my stay so comfortable and stress free. Your follow up and quick communication was realy supporting and your home is so clean and quite, I almost forgot I am a travelling passenger. See you in future. Mehdi

Jesse User Profile
December 2016
Hamilton is a beautiful quite Suburb. Louise's home is an amazing large home with open living spaces. I stayed in a room with my own ensuite for 6 weeks. big kitchen with amenities and i would frequently use the BBQ to cook dinners. I had a very enjoyable stay and will certainly…
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Thanks for the nice review Jesse, look forward to seeing you again!
December 2016

David User Profile
July 2016
Very good , room is clean. Louise is very nice person
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Thanks David, it was a pleasure to have you stay!
July 2016

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Louise User Profile
Hello, I'm a designer, artist and musician. Quite creative and I love sharing ideas and meaningful conversations. I'm fascinated by the people in this world and enjoy meeting them in their travels!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings