Open-plan KitchenBedroom 1
Sunny Top-floor Apartment
Hosted by Yewande
Yewande is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is located within a secure complex close to parks, great restaurants and shopping spots including Jo'burg's famed Monte Casino (7 minutes drive) and Sandton City (20 minutes drive). The apartment has free parking and is ideally located with nearby highway access to OR Tambo, Pretoria and Jo'burg city centre. It's perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families

The space

Located on the top floor of an apartment block with heigh ceilings, excellent light and great views of nearby gardens. There are also two public swimming pools to cool off on a hot Jo'burg summer's day.

Guest access

You will have access to te entire apartment and use of all the communal spaces within the complex.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Doorman

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $162 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Guest must agree to comply with the rules of the Body Corporate.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kathleen User Profile
April 2017
With great value and a secure compound, I had a good stay at Yewande's apartment. The bedroom was quiet, kitchen basically equipped for all cooking needs, bath tub good for a soak as well a shower, and the convenience of a washing machine was handy. As the apartment was super close to my work it was a good base for my short stay. Many thanks

Antonio User Profile
April 2017
Everything went really smooth. I would totally recommend the place.

Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in June 2014
Yewande User Profile

I'm a novel writer and an architect living a slightly unconventional but fulfilling life! I love traveling myself and connecting with people from different cultures. I also love my home and look forward to sharing it.

Languages: English
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Yewande’s place.
Yewande
Rahma helps host.
Rahma

The neighbourhood

Similar listings