River AdigeStanza con 1 letto
VERONA single room ARENA LIRIC
VERONA single room ARENA LIRIC
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Be careful not to make mistakes direction, take Bus 21 or 22 to the sidewalk D.
Stanza singola con possibiluità di aggiungere un secondo letto.

The space

Single room or double in an apartment with use to kitchen. 15 minutes walking to the center. Bus service to the front of the house day and night. Be careful not to make mistakes direction, take Bus 21 or 22 to the sidewalk D.Grocers, bakery, fruit and vegetables, to 30 mt. Cinema 100 meters. Public swimming pool at 500 meters. open in summer and winter. Pizzerias and restaurants in 300/500mt.
Very quiet, comfortable and clean home.
Cuvina with dishwasher, microwave. WIFI wirelles for PC and smartphones 24 h. VLC..
You could visit many other cities around Verona
LAGO DI GARDA Km. 25
MANTOVA 35 km (Palazzo del Te 'and Castle Sangiorgio)
VICENZA 40 km Palladio's Villas.
Trains to these cities, are very frequent and very comfortable
SEE PHOTOS


Novità!Fai clic sulla stella per salvare questa traduzione nella tua fraseologia.
Ignora



(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Traduttore per il Business:Translator ToolkitTraduttore di siti webStrumento a supporto dell'export


Disattiva traduzione istantaneaInformazioni su (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) TraduttorePer cellulariPrivacyGuidaInvia commenti


Amenities
Breakfast
Lift
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price $44 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

141 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
August 2017
This is in a quiet residential area of Verona, overlooking the local piazza, where people of all ages gather to play sports, meet, and chat. There is a grocery right next door, a pizzeria on the other side, and a bakery across the square. It is easy to hire bikes from a bike station close by, which will help with gettin around Verona, as the buses are very bumpy on the cobbled streets :) Ombretta's place was very clean, and there was a fan provided, which helped keep us cool. Thank you Ombretta! We loved Verona!
Ombretta User Profile
Response from Ombretta:
Thank you. Good luck for your life.
August 2017

Anne User Profile
October 2017
Our stay at Ombrettas was okay. When you don't expect very much and want to spend a cheap night in Verona it's perfect. The bathroom was very dirty and the flat is kind of stinky. Which is why i can' really understand the high cleaning costs. The room was also okay, with a little balcony. The neighbourhood was mostly quiet and safe. The city is 15 minutes away.
Ombretta User Profile
Response from Ombretta:
It's not exactly what you wrote. You are smoky, but my account says no smokers. The ceck out is at 10 am but you wished to stay until 3 pm. I could not get out. The suitcases brought her out because my helper had to clean it. You arrived that the house was clean. You was not been very polite.
October 2017

Hinano User Profile
September 2017
Ombretta is extremely great person! Also location is good. It can be found near the bus stop. She prepared a map and other stuffs that makes the guests convenient. And every morning she served me a cup of coffee and had some conversation with her, which was very interesting!!
Ombretta User Profile
Response from Ombretta:
Thank you. Good luck for tour life.
September 2017

Abigail User Profile
August 2017
The house was very clean and quiet. Generally I was left to my own devices, though Ombretta kindly provided me a map of the area with all of the main monuments circled. It was about a 30 minute walk from most monuments, but the bus was there if I didn't fancy walking. She was very kind and allowed me to use her washing machine when I had run out of clothes. At times we struggled with the language barrier, but tried our best and got there in the end. Thanks for the lovely hosting.
Ombretta User Profile
Response from Ombretta:
Thaks you. Good luck for your life.
August 2017

Rebekka User Profile
August 2017
Ombretta is a lovely person, she was really helpful and communicative (we were lucky she spoke spanish as well). She prepared a really nice breakfast for us, allowed us to use the washing machine and even let us try her home made pesto. The room was very nice, spacious and with a little balcony. I would definitely recommend to stay with Ombretta if you're in Verona!

Sara User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Ombretta's house. It's a good location, 10 mins in the centre. Ombretta was more than helpful, and made us breakfast and coffee, every morning, which was a pleasant surprise . The room was the perfect size with a small balcony. Would highly recommend!

Natalie User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed staying with Ombretta. She is lovely and warm and makes great breakfast! Even though her English is limited, she came and sat with us at breakfast so we could chat! She also gave us great food recommendations and places to visit. Her place is in a great location, right on the bus route and 20 minutes walk from the centre. Would love to visit again

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Ombretta User Profile

Ho lavorato per una azienda farmaceutica per 30 anni. Ora sono pensionata, mi piace viaggiare e vivere allegramente. Canto nel coro dell'Università della terza età. Faccio volontariato per la Caritas Diocesana presso la casa di 2 accoglienza di via Trezza presso le suore Orsoline. Scrivo poesie e faccio scrittura autobiografica. Mi piace giocare a burraco. Sono iscritta alla Banca del Tempo dove partecipò a molte attività di gruppo, teatrali e di cucina. Mi piace molto ospitare per conoscere nuovi paesi e continenti. Se volete posso anche cucinare per voi piatti tipici della cucina italiana. La mia casa é la vostra casa.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings