sala da pranzostudio
CHIARA 4, large, confortable, family apartment
CHIARA 4, large, confortable, family apartment
6 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat I offer you is my usual home.
It's large, full of light, very confortable, with every confort you need.
You can easily and safetly park in front of the house or leave your bikes in the garage.

The space

My house is 5 km away from Padova Est motorway exit.
The train/bus station are 2.4 km away.
The main cultural/touristic attractions are within 2 km
the Univerity department are in 1-2 km away
The Hospital is 300-700 m away

Guest access

There're 4 bedrooms,
a large living room
a dining room
a kitchen
2 bathrooms
3 terraces (where you can smoke).
In the garage you can leave your bike or moto.

Interaction with guests

I usally am at home while guests are here.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mehmet Ali User Profile
June 2017
Chiara is such a wonderful and caring host we felt as if we were visiting our sister. She fed our bodies with wonderfully fresh surprises and our mind and souls with most stimulating conversations. She is a strong and intellectual activist and gentle/ considered host. The apartment is very well furnished wirh two full bathrooms which is very convenient.

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
Chiara is very welcoming, interesting and super nice ! She prepared for us a big breakfast, and was very accomodating. Amd the appartement is truly nice ! Thank you Chiara !

Francesco User Profile
September 2017
Chiara è una persona gentile ed ospitale. La casa è molto grande ed accogliente. La consiglio.

Angel User Profile
May 2017
Chiara ha sido una gran anfitriona por la calidad de su servicio y atención. El lugar donde se encuentra el apartamento, el estado del equipamiento y las posibilidades que ofrece han sido muy agradables para nosotros. Hubiese deseado que en otros lugares y otras propagandas hubiesen sido tan correctas.

Giacomo User Profile
May 2017
Chiara è l'host che vorremmo tutti, sa accoglierti facendoti sentire a casa tua e lo fa con piacere e con un bel sorriso. La casa è spaziosa e ordinata, in una zona residenziale a mio avviso tra le migliori di Padova, non manca davvero nulla. La consiglio a tutti

Siping User Profile
April 2017
房东特别热情周到,房间干净宽敞舒适,所有设备一应俱全,还为我们准备了足够的早餐,非常好,值得推荐。 Chiara is very nice and hospitable. The house is very clean and comfortable, everything is perfect.

Isaure User Profile
March 2017
L'appartement de Chiara était très confortable, propre et fidèle à la description. Proche du centre, nous avons pu découvrir Padova sans difficultés, surtout grâce à l'aide de Chiara. Ce fut une hôte très accueillante, chaleureuse et pleine de bons conseils quant aux visites. Merci beaucoup!

This host has 242 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Padua, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Chiara User ProfileChiara is a superhost.

Abito da sola (i miei tre figli vivono in Irlanda e USA) e per quarant'anni sono stata un'insegnante alle Scuole Superiori (Letteratura e Storia).
Amo la vita all'aria aperta e sono abituata ad ospitare persone di tutte le età e nazionalità; vi do il benvenuto a Padova e posso aiutarvi nei vostri giri di "scoperta".

********ENGLISH************
I live on my own (my three children moved abroad, in Ireland and US).
I 've been a History and Literature Teacher in Secondary School.
I love outdoors, nature and travelling.
I have been welcoming people from all over the word, also with Homelink.
I would be happy to help you in organising your stay, just ask and I'll assist you as I can.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings