grande sala con divano letto, amaca e tavolo da pranzogrande sala con divano letto, amaca e tavolo da pranzo
Beautiful apartment Central Milan
Beautiful apartment Central Milan
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Available for short rents during winter. Long rent during summer.
Perfect for families.

The apartment is in the very center of Milan, near Porta Venezia, in a strategic position, 10 mins walking from Duomo, San Babila, Corso Venezia and Montenapoleone fashion district.
The area has a lot of usefull shops (supermarket, pharmacy, grocery, etc...), nice reastaurants and lively bars. The apartment is located in front of a big pubblic swimming pool and next to Giardini Pubblici, a beautiful historical park.
It is very close to all public transports: 2 mins walking from Porta Venezia (Metro line 1), and Repubblica (Metro line 3), 5 mins from Central railway station (metro 2 and 3) where you can get trains or buses for all airports (Linate, Malpensa and Orio al Serio).

APT. DESCRIPTION:
Big, and confortable flat of 200 square meters.
Huge and sunny dining room with a double sofa bed.
Independent kitchen, fully equipped with dishwasher and washing machine.
First bedroom with a double bed.
Second bedroom with a bunk bed.
Two bathrooms: one has a bathtub, the other has a shower and both have windows.
Fast, wireless internet access.

The apartment is where I live with my family: my husband and my two kids who are 4 and 56years old.

It's a very comfortable, spacious and clean apartment.
It's a perfect place for families.
All the bedrooms overlook an inside very silent courtyard.
I usually leave my books and my music and of course there are sheets and towels and everything necessary to cook.

Available for short rents (min. 3 days, max. 10 days) during autumn, winter and spring and long rents during june, july and august (min. 6 days, max. one month)
If one needs cleaning during the stay it costs 35 euro plus.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

I am present to welcome the guests and to explain as much as I can about house facilities and neighborhood.
I am not present during their stay because i usually move outside Milan. But I am of course always reachable by phone and via email.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $59 NZD / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 6PM

It is absolutely forbidden to smoke inside but there are 3 different balcony where one can go.
Please remember to close well the window of the kitchen. If you are out all day shut down the rolling shutter. Also in the night.
It's not possible tu use the fireplace. It's not working.
In the balcony, outside the kitchen there are 4 different boxes to recycle paper, glass and metal, and plastic.
Use my apartment as yours(please don't leave the lights open when you're not in the apartment)
If you break furnitures,glasses,plates and utensils in the kitchen, please let me know if this happens
The apartment is just for 4-5 people, so do not invite other people to sleep;
Do not to remove or permit to be removed, any furniture or effects from the property.
Do not to make noise in the night
Have respect for the neighbors.
The doorkeeper is a very nice and helpful person. Please introduce yourself when you arrive.
Check-in is on appointment directly at the apartment; arriving after 18.00 hours there's a late check-in fee of 25,00 euro. Generally it is not possible check in after midnight,but ask for that.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucy User Profile
April 2016
The apartment is situated in an ideal location, close to a metro stop, as well as being very clean and well decorated. Our host was good with communication, making our stay run smoothly.
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
Grazie! Hope to have you back next year. Ciao, Marta
April 2016

Padi User Profile
April 2015
Marta´s apartment is very nice and in a great neighborhood surrounded by nice restaurants. Also very close to two major metro stations Porta Venezia and Repubblica. The apartment is very spacious and make you feel like home... The communication with Marta was very easy and fast. I highly recommend Marta´s apartment and hope to stay there again in my next visit to Milan!

Ivan User Profile
Ivan
April 2017
Квартира просторная, чистая, нам понравилось.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Marta User Profile

I am an architect and a museologist.
I love contemporary art, walking barefoot and my two kids.
I was born in Milan where I lived until University. I then I moved to Granada, London, Amsterdam and Rovereto. I came back in Milan ten years ago.
As an educator, I work in museums, galleries, schools, libraries to engage kids with contemporary art.
I have travelled worldwide.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings