Queen size bed, lots of natural light!Book shelf with lots of interesting reads!
Funky apartment, Great location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We have a cosy 3 bedroom apartment, just 200m from two lively streets brimming with great shopping and eating options! The house is clean, and great to relax in. It has a vibrant kitchen and a chic bathroom with fantastic shower pressure!

The space

The room is large, with lots of natural light. It has a comfortable queen sized bed and linen is provided. The bedroom is carpeted and the house has floorboards. Plenty of wardrobe and drawer space for belongings.

Guest access

You'll have access to the whole house. Sharing with two lovely housemates.

Interaction with guests

You'll be sharing the house with my housemates Grace and Deb. They are both extremely friendly and great conversationalists! Grace works full time as an ER doctor and Deb is studying to be a teacher. I unfortunately wont be around but I am more than happy to highlight some good places to check out before you arrive and try to individualise it to your dates of your stay.
I'll be available via email and there will be an emergency contact person for immediate assistance.

Other things to note

If you want to take a book outside the house please ask first.
Communal kitchen with general cooking instruments and basic ingredients (oil, spices, onion, etc) provided.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

Leave the space as you found it.
Kitchen is vegetarian. Takeaway dishes that contain meat can be stored in fridge/freezer.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Emmanuelle User Profile
January 2016
Our host was away but she made sure we were looked after by her sister Galit. Galit was welcoming and helpful and the housemate was friendly. The apartment is in Balaclava, a quiet suburb with many cafes to discover. It is close to public transport and shops. A great experience overall.

Anand User Profile
January 2016
I made this booking for my aunt and uncle from overseas, so I want someplace close to public transport. Dana made sure I got the keys in time and her sister showed me around the property before I dropped off my aunt and uncle. She also made sure they got a heater before it got too cold. Can't say more than that as I personally did not stay there.

Joined in October 2012
Dana User Profile

Im a female from Melbourne Australia, 30 years old. Working as an Osteopath (D.O).I play the trumpet in a funk band. I love to dance salsa and regularly bake sourdough bread! Also enjoy running and other fitness challenges.

Languages: English, עברית, 日本語
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings