lots of natural light inside
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in Recoleta, best neighbourhood in town, very safe. Walking distance to Museums and places of interest. The house is 100 years old! high ceilings, very arty. I'm an artist myself and have my studio here. Own small bathroom w/shower.

The space

My space is very special : antique, arty, non traditional, very relaxed.

Guest access

You will have access to the patio and kitchen, and of course your own room and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I am new as a host, though I've used airbnb as a guest, so feel free to ask me any questions you need. I am an artist, I may be painting or working while you are here. You can ask me anything you need, I'll be happy to help you. I am very friendly, tranquil, and easy going.

Other things to note

I have to warn you that when it rains very heavily, we have some rain falling in our patio!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 21
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

I expect tranquility, and silence when others are sleeping (me!). Please keep the kitchen clean and common areas. Thank you!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in May 2013
Marcela User Profile

I'm a professional visual artist from Buenos Aires.
I don't smoke, like healthy food and lifestyle and practice Yoga. I love my work, and enjoy everything that has to do with the arts. I like to read, I'm a Borges fan!
When I can I study Philosophy.
I'm the proud mother of a teenage boy, the kindest, wisest, most adorable little man you'll ever meet! My own little Buddah.
I lived in New York and in Madrid years ago, now I'm back in Buenos Aires.
I'm new in Airbnb so please feel free to ask if you have any doubts about me.
:)

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings