SéjourChambre
Apartment La defense near Paris
Apartment La defense near Paris
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Cosy apartment with 2 rooms in Puteaux, confortable bedroom, bathroom with bath and watch and dry machine, kitchen, living room South 1st floor quiet in downtown, door with security code, shopping, market tram station 5 m' walk TV WIFI

Amenities
Dryer
Washer
Internet
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Security Deposit $435 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $131 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andre User Profile
December 2016
Very nice apartment in really nice region "Puteaux". Only 10 min walks to La Defense. I recommend this apartment absolutely.
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
Thank you André, Pleased to meet you, you are welcome when you want ;-) You are a super host. We apprecied.
December 2016

Romain User Profile
August 2016
Noisy neighborhood late at night and really early in the morning. There was water in the kitchen floor at arrival and no mop to clean it. The waterboiler was dirty. Was missing full cleaning set, like a mop and a dustpan.
Stephanie User Profile
Response from Stephanie:
We are surprised about your comment and we don't believe it's justified because given that the apartment was very clean on arrival of your wife, and i never see you you tell me it's only for your wife because you live far. I don't understand. Also there were things for the reception in the frigde... damage that she didn't specify or appreciated this kind intention ! There is everything you need to clean the apartment just open the cupboards, and there was even white vinegar for descaling, sweeps in the closet....etc ! I don't understand your criticism ...may be because she have damaged my juicer and I asked you something for that to repair for next tenant or another thing i didn't accept ? And i don't understand why you say noisy neighborhood because there is no neighbor below or above... In this case, why your wife rent again in the same road after ?! Too sad, you did not see the positive view, every people who come in to this flat was very pleased and kind. Sorry for your wife but I have not comment, she have not cleaned before leaving and there was everything you need for clean in the flat and mostly everything was clean when she come in. So perhaps she doesn't like to clean, but you didn't say the truth.
August 2016

Liliya User Profile
January 2016
Everything were good and in order. nice location, reliable and friendly host. I'l definitely recommend this apartment to all.

Morgan User Profile
December 2016
Très bonne communication, accueil chaleureux et appartement qui correspond à la description de l'annonce. Recommandé !

FranceJoined in December 2015
Stephanie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings