Private Office/StudioPrivate Bathroom
Two huge rooms in large house
Hosted by Rebeca
Rebeca is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are travelling artists and frequently sublet our two big adjacent rooms with balcony + private bathroom + common spaces. Ideally located for EU workers and tourists alike.
You will share the house with a lovely artist couple.

The space

The rooms are two large rooms with high ceilings and wooden floors. The office/studio space has a balcony towards the street and they are both on the second floor of our house. The house is on a quiet road and nights are completely silent.

Guest access

You will be able to use the shared living room, dining room, kitchen and patio, as well our garage and front parking space (if you have a car).
On the fourth floor of the house we have two additional spaces which can be used if need be (for meditating, looking over Brussels' rooftops, dancing, etc.)

Interaction with guests

If one of us isn't there to welcome you, then our lovely housemates will be.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 4PM

We like people who are open, friendly and clean and who make an effort to leave a space in the same conditions they found it in. Other than that, enjoy our house, feel at home and use it!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Matvey User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rebeca User Profile
Response from Rebeca:
Unfortunately, when setting up our listing I didn't realise that it had automated booking enabled. This booking was made automatically within 24 hours of setting up the listing and I realised that unfortunately the dates were clashing with our plans. I communicated this immediately with Matvey and tried to make it all as straight-forward for him as possible, but had to go forth and cancel his reservation. I have now changed the automated booking setting to avoid any disappointment in the future and to be able to offer a clear and rightful service to anyone who would like to stay at ours.
December 2015

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in February 2013
Rebeca User Profile

A little bit about me:
I am a freelance dance and performance artist originally from Spain, born and bred in Zurich, Switzerland. After spending 12 years in the UK (Liverpool & London) studying and working,two years living in Madrid, I relocated to Brussels where I'm currently based. I guess I classify as a sociable, upbeat and independent person who travels a lot and who loves a good conversation over dinner as much as a night out until the early morning hours.
Due to my background, I am fluent in English, Spanish, German and Swiss German and speak respectably well Italian and French.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings