1Bed Fully Furnished Apt Gold Coast

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $140 NZD
Weekend Price $140 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules


4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Chris User Profile
January 2014
The apartment provided looked nothing like in the photos and had no air conditioning. My brother in law's family was checked into a ground floor apartment facing a wall. It had no airconditioning and the heat was oppressive. The interior was quite run down. Visha worked with us to try and get another apartment in the complex but it was at Christmas time and logistics didn't pan out for a few days. By the time it was an option, the family deemed uprooting to be too much hassle. Visha refunded 10% of the amount. As a point of feedback however, we paid the same amount for an incredibly spacious airconditioned apartment with an incredible view right in the centre of Surfers. The value for money was therefore not good I'm afraid, even with the refund. Note, there are no apartments available overlooking the pool as apparently these are all owned. Visha is good natured and communication was good. We appreciate her efforts. In future, she should ensure any apartment booked has aircon and is the best available.
Visha User Profile
Response from Visha:
The 1st photo shows the whole resort complex and not specific apartment. As explained to Chris there are over 40 apartments in the resort complex, each with a different view and as long as preference is indicated at time of booking, I do have the flexibility to secure a different apartment according to guest preference (ground floor, first floor with balcony etc.). However in this case, Chris had not indicated his preference at time of booking or anytime before checking in. When he did highlight to me his preference on the day of check, I did try to accommodate his request by speaking to the resort manager at the time (Xmas period not withstanding) to offer a move to different apartment on the 2nd floor with balcony. He later decided not to move due to logistics. I then offered him a small refund instead as a gesture of goodwill. Regarding comment on the condition of the apartment. This is the first I have heard of it. All apartments do come equipped with basic facilities as described including aircon, electric fans, washer and dryer facilities. I will take Chris's comments under advisement and investigate further with resort management.
January 2014

Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in March 2013
Visha User Profile

We are from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings