LUXURY DUPLEX IN BARCELONA'S HEART
LUXURY DUPLEX IN BARCELONA'S HEART
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Charming apartment, with a special history, located next to the Maritime Port and 10 minutes away from the beach.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $70 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $104 NZD
Security Deposit $434 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristian User Profile
October 2017
My family (2 boys, 12 and 7, and husband) enjoyed our stay in this stylish apartment. It’s well located and very comfy. A few minor issues like broken toaster and wobbly floor tiles and missing window shutter detracted a little from this otherwise beautiful apartment. Alex met us…

Gavin User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time. The location is great. Very easy to come and go and walking the Gothic Quarter is very interesting. Our kids loved it. The area is very lively and pretty noisy in the night but the upstairs bedroom is very quiet.

Elaine User Profile
September 2017
We have rented several times with Airbnb and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and this is our first disappointment I cannot recommend this place and think Airbnb should take it off the web site.
BarcelonaMC User Profile
Response from BarcelonaMC:
We are really surprised with your bad review and feel it is completely out of place and inappropriate. We are very sorry that you had such an unpleasant stay at our property, if you had said something during your stay we would have tried to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
September 2017

Wendy User Profile
September 2017
This is a lovely flat, has a lift as well as stairs even though its on the first floor, everything you need, plenty of hot water, very comfortable. It is on a main road so traffic noise but didn't stop us sleeping and I guess thats the compromise if you want to be in a great loc…

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
This apartment was absolutely lovely and just as described. Felt extremely safe as 2 female travelers. The apartment was right in the heart of everything. Easy to walk to any public transport, the gothic district, La Rambla, the beach. Would definitely recommend. Hope to com…

Alison User Profile
August 2017
We stayed in the apartment while in Barcelona for our wedding - this is a beautiful historic apartment, with modern amenities and tons of space. The location was fantastic, being just off a main road for easy access to the walking Gothic quarter, Barcelonette/beach and Born neig…

Lindsay User Profile
July 2017
Easy check in. Good location. Enjoyed our stay!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
BarcelonaMC User Profile
We are a family owned company that rents apartments in Barcelona. We hoping to make your stay in our city a special experience.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings