Queen room in quiet location
Queen room in quiet location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large Queen sized bedroom in quiet secluded location containing BIW and study area. 1 minute walk to free UOW bus service and within walking distance to the centre of Wollongong and local beaches. Close to university main campus.

The space

Modern and clean fully renovated home. Queen size bed. BIW. Internet cables in all rooms (wireless capabilities also). Indoor and outdoor cooking facilities. Spa retreat type bathroom. Intercom and keyless entry to home. Lockable rooms. Quiet street with off street parking. 2 minute walk to free local shuttle bus stop. 10 minute walk to university and 15-20 minute walk to beach. 5 minute walk to TAFE.

Use of communal loungeroom and outdoor deck and verandahs.

Internet and breakfast included in tarif

Note this property has been extensively renovated and there is still some work to be done which would not affect your stay.

Guest access

Indoor and outdoor living and dining areas. Kitchen facilities.

Interaction with guests

As little or as much as desired or required.

Other things to note

House is currently under near to completion renovation but this should not impact guests in any way shape or form.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Heating
Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Weekly Discount: 27%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM

Please clean up after yourself in both the kitchen and the bathroom
Please report any spills or breakages
We respectfully ask you to remove heavy makeup before bed and BYO sheets if you wear fake tanning products
No parties or illegal substances

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
October 2017
Very good, can only recommend it!

Emma User Profile
September 2017
Great short stay!

Cursina User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic Air BnB. My favourite was the bathroom!! Amazing! Beautiful clean bedrooms Thankyou ;)

Karen User Profile
May 2017
Great accomodation and friendly host. Very accomodating and communication was great also, fully recommend

Jessica User Profile
March 2017
We stayed one night, and unfortunately got there later than planned, but Avril was an accommodating and welcoming host. We would definitely stay again :)

Ted User Profile
January 2017
A great place close to everything . The house is beautifully renovated with an AMAZING bathroom and fantastic outdoor/bar area. Avril even got the fire pit started for us. I highly reccomend. A wonderful host

Usama User Profile
January 2017
Great place

This host has 214 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wollongong, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Avril User Profile

Hi I'm Avril and I live with my little dog, Harry, at the base of Mt Ousley near Wollongong. I love to travel and meet new and interesting people as well as host old and new friends and showcase the lovely part of the world in which we live. I am a mad passionate SCUBA diver and when I'm not at home tending the nest, you will probably find me 6 metres under.
Adventure before dementia!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings