Amazing beautiful and central flat!
Amazing beautiful and central flat!

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Very Modern and extremely Spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathrooms, fully furnished, recently renovated garden apartment in heart of Illovo, Sandton's entertainment epicentre. Spacious living area, a full equipped kitchen gas stoves,24/7 Security, ample parking,High Speed Wifi, DSTV. Walking distance to the best restaurants, bars,Gautrain . Great location.

Interaction with guests

I would gladly help my guests and give them tips to go to best restaurants, tourist attractions, and night life spots.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 21
Security Deposit: 321
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brandon User Profile
July 2017
Elliot is a great communicator and his response time was perfect. He was very hospitable, by meeting us the first day of our stay and giving us a mini-tour of the apartment, and his genuineness made us feel comfortable talking to him about anything. The post-stay feedback has also been great on both ends and problem solving has been relatively easy on both parts! Thanks Elliot!

Jon User Profile
April 2017
We loved staying at Elliot's place. Great host. Great location, within walking distance of places to eating and shops. You should note that this place only sleeps 4 people though - we ended up with 2 kids sleeping on the floor.

Chanelle User Profile
March 2017
Great location and super comfortable. Excellent value for money. Lovely private outdoor space which makes you forget that you are in a complex. Walking distance to excellent restaurants and close enough to pretty much everything else that you may require. Elliot is very hands on, friendly and communicates often which makes him a helpful host!

Maximiano User Profile
March 2017
Me and my family stayed at Elliot's place for 2 weeks and it was really amazing, as the house is all refurbished and brand new, it is really close to Rosebank Mall and like 10 min driving to Sandton City, the neighborhood is really quite and enjoyable. My family is planning to come back in 3 months and definitely we will check Elliot's place availability. Thanks for you time and keep being such a good person. See you soon Elliot.

Nilesh User Profile
February 2017
We stayed for 5 months at Elliots apartment. We absolutely loved it, it had everything we needed and was clean and secure. The location is really fantastic, so convenient with many restaurants nearby and 5-10 minutes from rosebank and sandton malls. Elliot was a great host, sorted any issues we had promptly and without hassle. Would definitely recommend this place, you will not be disappointed.

Mavrick User Profile
August 2016
Best location and convinient to commute to anywhere. secured area suitable for family. beautiful apartment with everything I need. I highly recomend this place.

David User Profile
July 2016
The place was clean and in a great location near Illovo junction & Rosebank mall. Elliot was responsive and helpful with any questions that we had for our month long stay. Would recommend

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in May 2013
Elliot User Profile

I am an American/South African. I have a healthcare/technology company that specializes in healthcare projects in Sub Saharan Africa. I like to travel, enjoy good foods, am extremely social and like meet nice people. I like sports/gym, fishing, theater, the beach, music, and good entertainment. I am easy to get along with and very friendly. Not only will I be your Airbnb host, I am sure we will be friends :)

Languages: Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings