Dining area (the table can be extended)Sneak peak into the living room from the corridor
Cosy Alternative Appartment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is an old 50's DDR classic with old wallpapers, balcony, situated in the middle of popular Friedrichshain. In close proximity of public transport and two U-Bahn stops from Alexanderplatz. There's park on both sides of the flat, no traffic.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sami User Profile
March 2016
Very nice host and appartment. We had a really good experience.

Max User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Peter User Profile
March 2016
I made a great choice !!! ... All the directions and communications were spot on.. Lovely meeting Jon... Really cool apartment in a fantastic area... Berlin is not the sort of city to come and stay in a hotel. . You can feel the history in this apartment. . Cheers

Alejandra User Profile
March 2016
The house is situated in a good place. For me the best neighborhood in Berlin! It's Really warm and cosy, as the photos said. Thanks to Jon to wait for us cause we arrive late. I recomend this place if you want to be near almost everything (you have and u-bahn 3 min walk) and Also be relax.

Stefanie User Profile
February 2016
We had a lovely stay at Charlotte and Jon's appartment. Communication went really well and they have been very flexible about the check in and check out time. The location as well as the furnishing is perfect for a couple of nice days in Berlin.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Charlotte Marie Og Jon Marius User Profile

Hi! We have been living together in our apartment for almost a year. Charlotte Marie is studying psychology and Jon Marius is studying philosophy.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings