Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the village like suburb of Erskineville, this dual level spacious apartment offers a resort like experience. 2 bed and bath with complex featuring outdoor swimming pool and tennis court. Located 3 min walk to train station.

The space

Welcome to my 115 sqm secure, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment.

The building is very secure and offers a resort like stay in the cool inner west suburb of Erskineville. The apartment has been recently redecorated in Nov-15. You will have plenty of space for a family or 2 couples and privacy (with each bedroom located on a different level of the apartment.) This is not a loft apartment but 2 very separate spaces.
On entry there is a comfortable study area with bedroom 1 with its own balcony and en suite.
Downstairs to the lounge, kitchen and enclosed balcony featuring a dining table. Also downstairs is bedroom 2 with another private balcony and 2nd bathroom. All tastefully decorated. Both beds are queen size.
The kitchen has all basic appliances and a large brand new custom made counter height dining table.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the whole apartment. There will be a small chest of drawers left empty in each bedroom and a space cleared for hanging clothes in each built in wardrobe. Access is via the foyer on 221 Sydney Park Road.
There is also a rear entrance located at 2A Coulson Street.

I enjoy cooking so the kitchen is well fitted out and guests can help themselves to basics from the cupboards and fridge.

Interaction with guests

I will not be greeting guests. My best friend and neighbour also lives in the complex and will provide access and advice.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 335
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

I expect guests to treat the apartment with respect. There are quite a few new pieces of furniture so please be aware of scratching or staining surfaces. The kitchen counter is brand new and you should be careful not to place hot or wet items on here without use of one of the several chopping boards.

Smoking is permitted only on the balconies. Please, no unreasonably loud music and no parties allowed.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
July 2017
The place is value for money, nice place, environment is nice, host is nice and he is helpful

Dorte User Profile
April 2017
This apartment is very spacious with two bedrooms, a large kitchen/dining area, sofas and 3 patios. It is situated 5 min from the train that takes you to downtown- 20 min away. The apartment is close to the trains and the airport meaning quite some noise from these. The trains are very close by to the bedrooms - earplugs helped us. We really enjoyed the pool and the fast wifi. I can highly recommend this apartment. It is situated in a nice area and it was clean with a lot of extra things to use in the cupboards

My User Profile
March 2017
Dave's place is clean, updated and perfectly located for access to the CBD. The bedrooms offer privacy from and the kitchen and dining spaces are simply lovely. We will definitely stay at Dave's again when we are in Sydney.

Kate User Profile
February 2017
My colleague and I really enjoyed our two week stay at Dave's place. The apartment has an ideal layout for two people/couples with a bedroom and bathroom on each level, has everything you need and also very clean & tidy. Super convenient location to the train, restaurants and bars. Lastly, Dave is great at communicating and always responded to our queries straight away. Would highly recommend!

Ruairi User Profile
January 2016
Very good experience the apartment was ideal an very clean! Dave was very helpful with getting around told us good tips for food an stuff!

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in June 2012
Dave User Profile

Hi
I am from Wales but have lived in Australia for the last 10 years. I have not been to Paris for 15 years and am excited about showing my partner around. While we want to do the main tourist sites we also want to spend getting to know a typical area of the city away from the big name Hotel chains.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings