Entire home/apt

4 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Second floor apartment in private and secure neighborhood, only three apartments. 1 car garage included. The place is unfurnished and suitable for long term acommodation at the moment

The space

The view and safety and tranquility

Guest access

The whole apartment. The guests will be responsible for the property during their stay and sign a contract according to the local regulations

Interaction with guests

As much or as little the guest(s) want(s). Owners live in the same neighborhood but in a different property

Other things to note

The neighborhood has private security guards at the entrance


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 70
Security Deposit: 704
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Look after the place and keep it tidy and clean. Don't damage anything. No party people nor smokers/drugs. The neighborhood is family friendly. It's run by a committee which looks after the internal rules are followed in order to have a peaceful and armonic living environment


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Monica User Profile

We are a family of three living in the main house. Monica: a professional working woman, John: a hard working trader, we are married. Sami is our teenage daughter who goes to uni and lives with us.
We like to enjoy life with simple things but we also like to try new things.
Monica loves sports, dancing, yoga, meditation and reading, indeed anything that makes her become a better human being. John is very good with hands and working around the house. We love our garden and improve the house. Sami goes to the gym, works part time and mainly studies full time. We're also renting my parents' apartment in Peru, please feel free to enquiry if you're interested.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings