Kitchenette
Cozy room for long stay, ref 2-3
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room in international residence, near Botanique and centre. Cozy room with bed, desk, kitchenette. Shared toilet and shower. Free Wi-Fi and bicycle parking. Weekly cleaning of the common areas.

For legal reasons the minimum rental period is 3 months.
Degressive pricing for longer stays, please contact me for other durations.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Strictly no smoking, no parties, no overnight guest.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicolas User Profile
March 2017
Exactly what i needed for business homing. Price could be lower as it's for long stay but everything else was ok.

Alain User Profile
November 2016
Good

Mike User Profile
October 2016
I was met by my host at the time of arrival, shown the room and then left

Serenia is friendly and kind even I hadn't the opportunity to know her personaly but her kind collegue. The apartment was good,I liked staying there. Location is enough good, it's close to city center..

Inês User Profile
April 2016
I would recommend this place for a month or some weeks, not for a long stay. My room wasn't so big as it look in the pictures, it was actually like a box. There is 4 showers for every people that lives in the residence, like 20/30 people. They say it's cleaned once a week, but not even... I was with no light in my room for 2 weeks. The air remove of the kitchenet didn't work and was really sticky. Also the room wasn't cleaned when I got there. The neighbourhood is ok and really close to the city center.
Serenia User Profile
Response from Serenia:
Hi Ines, thank you for appreciating the area and the closeness to the city centre. However I must rectify several other points, first of all we have a housing manager living in the premises and she cleans it not once but at least twice a week, and she does make sure all rooms are totally cleaned up before anybody moves in . Then the showers ... we have not one but 2 shower rooms with 4 showers each, one for males and one for females, thus 8 in total, for about 20 roooms as all the others have a private shower. That's a shower per 2,5 persons, which is pretty normal. As for the air extractor, if we know something is malfunctioning we fix it (URL HIDDEN) it is now, but you do have to tell me first. Best wishes, Serenia
April 2016

Jürgen User Profile
October 2016
Die Ankunft war unproblematisch, da eine reibungslose Kommunikation möglich war. Mir wurde umgehend alles nötige gezeigt und die Schlüssel ausgehändigt. Es gab keine Probleme während des Aufenthaltes auch wenn die Austattung an Küchenutensilien sehr dürftig war und man sich seine eigene Decke und Kissen mitbringen musste. Das Viertel in dem das Haus liegt hält viele kulinarische Überraschungen und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten bereit und die Stadt ist Fußläufig schnell zu erreichen.

Carlos User Profile
August 2016
un sitio barato para quedarse el barrio no es es mejor de la ciudad, y la habitacion nada del otro mundo, la nevera estaba sucia y olia mal el baños y las duchas compartidas tampoco estaban muy limpias, cumple su funcion si necesitas un sitio para dormir unos dias y ya esta.

This host has 406 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in October 2014
Serenia User Profile

I am a Cambodian living in Belgium. I manage this account with friends and family. We speak English & French, and understand Dutch and some Mandarin. We'll be glad to welcome you to Brussels for a short or a long stay ! I am sometimes in Cambodia but my trusted relatives are always available to make your stay a great experience.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings