SoggiornoCamera rossa
(2 letti )

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The house is located in Albaredo di Rotzo, the oldest village on the plateau of Asiago. It has two large bedrooms, a full kitchen and a large bathtub. Warm and welcoming for winter and summer sports lovers.

The space

In its simplicity, it encloses all its heat. The wood makes it cozy and familiar.

Guest access

Guests will be welcomed by the owner in a warm and familiar environment, we will try to best suit the different requests.

Interaction with guests

Available for any need of my guests only if they want it ....


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 41
Security Deposit: 166
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

The owners of the Holiday Apartment - "LA LIBELLULA",
Happy to host you,
They shall communicate the following rules of procedure:

Staying at LA LIBELLULA

Upon arrival, documents (Passport, Identity Card or Patent) must be delivered for registration and legal fulfillment.
The balance of the booking, if already not paid, is paid on arrival and is not refunded in case of early departure.
LIBELLULA is not currently authorized to accept credit cards
The keys: after the cash payment, upon arrival of the entire stay, you will be given the keys of the house where you will be staying (be careful not to lose the keys, their replacement costs Euro 100,00 which will be fully charged ).

Arrival (check in and check out)

Check in: usually after 14.00 o'clock, different times must be agreed at time of booking. Getting to the facility without warning about the arrival time can cause expectations. Such disagreement can not be a cause of claims or claims for redemptions
Check out: no later than 10.00 different times must be agreed with the property owner on arrival

Housekeeping:
Housekeeping will be done at the end of each stay.

House Rules

It is not allowed to bring other persons in the house other than those of the room booking unless they are authorized after having issued the documents and with the following rates: (URL HIDDEN) 1. From 0 to 2 hours € 10,00 (URL HIDDEN) 2. 2 to 6 hours € 20.00 (URL HIDDEN) 3. Over 6 hours will be charged the full rate.

Smoking in the house is not allowed to protect those who do not smoke or who will stay after you in what is temporarily your accommodation;
No dinners or lunches in the bedroom are allowed, extra cleaning may be charged to you:
Small pets are allowed inside the property;
You are not responsible for any loss, theft or damage to your property in the rooms;

Please kindly respect the environment to verify that:

The water taps have been properly closed
To close the lights where they do not need to turn on
Not to throw in the water or in the washbasins, nothing that can block piping.

Damage
Any damage caused to the facilities by the guests, once liability has been established, must be immediately remedied

THE FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH THE QUALITY OF WHOLE COVERED TO DO NOT ALLOW THE PERMANENCE.

We thank you for choosing our structure and
We wish you a serene and happy stay.

THE LIBELLULA


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Giulia User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stefano User Profile
July 2017
Accoglienza molto cordiale, locale in linea con le nostre aspettative. Agata gentilissima, da consigliare ai futuri ospiti... noi compresi!

Rita User Profile
December 2016
Io,mio marito e i nostri 3 figli abbiamo soggiornato solo due giorni e una notte da Agata,essendo solamente di passaggio. La casa non è lussuosa,ma a noi non è importato.Era calda,il bagno e le camere ben riscaldati,la biancheria del bagno e dei letti pulitissima,la connessione per i ragazzi c'era.Nessun lusso,ma l'essenziale era perfetto.
Agata User Profile
Response from Agata:
Grazie d cuore Rita siete stati degli ospiti eccezionali. Speriamo di avervi ancora come nostri ospiti. Un caro saluto
December 2016

Luciana User Profile
August 2016
Non abbiamo avuto il piacere di conoscere Agata ma ci ha fatto molto piacere trovare tutto l'occorrente per garantirci una buona permanenza : dall'acqua , bibite e frutta nel frigo ai detersivi e altro nel bagno , a diverse cose per la colazione e tanto altro in cucina ed in bagno. Abbiamo trovato tutto molto pulito. Il nostro soggiorno e' stato complessivamente piacevole ,nonostante la casa non sia sempre stata all'altezza delle nostre aspettative date soprattutto dalle belle foto.
Agata User Profile
Response from Agata:
Mi spiace moltissimo che la casa non sia stata all'altezza delle vostre aspettative; Le foto sono stata fatte dal fotografo di Airbnb... Grazie a voi per essere stati nostri ospiti.
August 2016

Eliza User Profile
May 2016
Pobyt u Agaty był bardzo udany! :) Oferta zgodna z opisem a nawet lepsza :) Mieszkanie jest bardzo dobrze wyposażone. Można gotować, korzystać z pralki itd. Na miejscu czekało na nas jedzenie, kosmetyki, środki czystości. Agata i jej mąż są bardzo pomocni, w razie kłopotów natychmiast służą pomocą i radą. Czuliśmy się dzięki nim jak w domu. :) Okolica piękna, jeśli ktoś chce spędzić urlop w górach idealne miejsce. Dość blisko do Padwy, Wenecji i Werony więc można pozwiedzać, ale konieczny jest samochód.
Agata User Profile
Response from Agata:
Grazie di cuore a Voi per essere stati nostri ospiti!!!! Un caro abbraccio Agata e Andrea
May 2016

Rotzo, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Agata User Profile

Sono un'insegnante , ho tre bimbi di 9, 7 e 4 anni.
Abitavo in riva al mare, ma poi ho trovato l'amore a 1000 mt.
Sono diplomata in Pianoforte e laureata in Discipline Musicali.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings