Queen size bed & built in wardrobe in bedroom.Great shower & bathroom including washing machine & dryer.
Beach life at it's best!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located modern apartment in the heart of Bondi. 5 mins walk from the beach and close to all bus routes in the area. On a beautiful quiet street of Bondi but minutes walk from tonnes of great restaurants, bars & cafes & of course the beach!

The space

My apartment is a beautiful, clean and comfortable haven in the centre of Bondi Beach. If your looking for somewhere to relax and get a good nights sleep while visiting our wonderful city then this is the place for you.

Guest access

My whole apartment is accessible to you, I've cleared some hanging space and shelves for your belongings. Some of my cupboards are locked or noted to not be approached as my personal belongings. All normal kitchen appliances, glassware and cooking utensils are available for you.

Other things to note

If you love sunshine and water then this is the place for you!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - This is a residential apartment and there are restrictions on noise.
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

This is a small residential building with lots of young families. No loud music or noise allowed after 10:00pm and no events or parties permitted.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in December 2015
Kate User Profile

I work in travel and I love to travel.
I'm new to Air b'n'b but figured it's such a lovely apartment and location why not share it with others. I'm a very sporty person and loves the beach life. Aswell as swimming I love to kayak in the harbour around the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings