Nice single room for cat lovers
Nice single room for cat lovers
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Habitación interior, individual en piso tranquilo y soleado. El piso está situado en la zona de Glorias (Poblenou) un barrio acogedor cerca de la playa (20 minutos andando) y sólo a 15 minutos del centro de la ciudad en transporte público.

Interior, single room in a quiet and sunny flat. The apartment is located in the area of Glorias (Poblenou) a cozy neighborhood close to the beach (20 minutes walk) and only 15 minutes from the city center by public transport.

The space

La habitación es interior, equipada con armario, cama , mesilla de noche y escritorio. Es muy tranquila y agradable, no cuenta con cerradura.
El servicio de limpieza está incluido, en la casa viven dos gatos por lo que se pasa el aspirador cada dos días; si el huesped da permiso tambíén en su habitación.

The room is interior, equipped with wardrobe, bed, bedside table and desk. It is very quiet and nice, it cannot be locked.
The cleaning service is included, the house is vacuumed every two days because of the cats; If the guest also give permission, their room will be vacuumed as well.

Guest access

Puedes usar todas las zonas comunes: comedor salon y cocina. Si estás más de una semana puedes añadir tu ropa en la labadora cuando cambiamos la ropa de cama y las toallas.

You can use all the common areas: dining and living room and kitchen. If you stay more than week you can wash your clothes when towels and bed linen were washed.

Interaction with guests

Normalmente estoy en casa y dispuesta a compartir y a ayudar si me necesitan. Me gusta conversar, dar ideas de dónde ir y qué visitar.

I am usually at home and willing to share and help if needed. I like to talk, give ideas of where to go and what to visit.

Other things to note

Ya comenté que en la casa hay dos gatos, son muy sociables y cariñosos.
I have two cats very nice and sociable.


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 2PM

-
- Si estás más de una semana hay servicio de lavadora.
-

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Dos gatos
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thiago User Profile
October 2017
amazing location, very near the subway. not really airbnb related, but i have to say that the thing i really liked are the two cats that live in the apartment

Luca User Profile
October 2017
nice room, with a grate location near to the sea side. And for those who love cats it's a good experience too ))
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Thanks Luca Paco and Flores miss you a lot! Take care!
October 2017

Lenka User Profile
September 2017
Margarita´s place was perfect! I felt really comfortable there, like at home. The flat is well located, just 5 minutes from big supermarket and stations of public transport. Communication with Margarita was fast, she was very helpful with everything, I warmly recommend this place. And be ready that Margarita´s cats are really sociable and interested in meeting her guests. :-)
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Thanks Lenca Paco is missing you!
September 2017

Aude-Aurore User Profile
September 2017
Very well placed and close to the metro it is the perfect place to stay few days in Barcelona !

Tongyan User Profile
August 2017
Marga is a great host.She's really helpful and nice! The room is cozy and clean, her two cats are really cute! Glad I choose her place to stay for my trip in barcelona!

Kriszti User Profile
July 2017
Marga's flat was really nice, clean and comfortable with great location, 3minutes from the metro station. Marga was incredibly kind..i had an little accident with my ankle. she gave me homeophatic medicine and ice:) She has got 2 cool cat, i really liked them also:) so i thank her so much, it was so great to stay there.

Katharina User Profile
July 2017
Margarita was a great and helpful host. She has a nice room just a few steps away from metro station/ bus stations/ shopping mall. The cats are very lovely. Definitely enjoyed my stay.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2015
Margarita User Profile
Soy una persona extrovertida, me encanta viajar y conocer gente. Me dedico a la docencia y a las terapias naturales. Me gusta conversar, el cine, el teatro, la música y pasar tiempo con mis amgos I'm a sociable person I like travelling and meet new people. I work as a teacher…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings