nice room in a charming house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

cozy bedroom to rent
2 cats, gaz stove, nice yard with deck and everything you need (furniture, internet, TV, sheets, etc.)
I'm a phys ed teacher in a specialized elementary school. I'm sociable, i love sports and i'm clean.
Hope to meet you!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 56 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Japitoj User Profile
August 2017
The room is exactly as described. The house has a soul to it just like the city. It's very close to public transport. The host Elsa has an understanding and lets you be attitude. Had a good stay!

Luca User Profile
August 2017
Elsa is an amazing host , i feel her place is worth a lot more highly recommended

Sandy User Profile
July 2017
Elsa's house is located at 15 walk to Metro station: Langelier and 1 min from bus stop 33. It is not in downtown so walking at night is little bit scary for me, but she said it is safe. it is a residential subdivision, so not many shops. it might takes 20min on the subway to get to downtown. She has 2 guest rooms at second floor. She live on the first floor with her cuttest two cats and dog. I really love her pets! they are supper friendly and ka-wa-i!!! Her house is Sooooo Friench, like her pictures, it is really well designed and arranged!! lots of greens, good garden. I bet her pets are really happy there lol. A lot of good ideas of interior designs for me actually! She is really helpful and do her best to help us. She gave us the tips of tourism and how to get to the location we want to. You can use the kitchen and laundry. Towers can be provided per requested I really enjoyed staying with her and her pets. As it is cheap so cleanness is not like hotel. But i think it is a good value.

Sabrina User Profile
August 2016
Had a lovely stay at Elsa's home, she is extremely clean and was very hospitable and kind. Very easygoing and her pets are just as nice as her :-)

Eric User Profile
January 2016
Staying with Elsa was pleasant as she was very welcoming. Her home was clean and cozy.

Fabrice User Profile
August 2017
Très bon accueil de la part d Elsa! Appartenant reculé mais très accessible en transport. La chambre est grande et propre. Très bonne référence!

Marilene User Profile
January 2017
Chouette séjour.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2015
Elsa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings