Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A stylish large double bedroom in a two-bedroom flat in Hammersmith / Shepherds Bush with all amenities included. 10min walk to either Shepherds Bush or Hammersmith. Perfect for High St Kensington, Hyde Park, Chelsea and awesome walks by the river.

The space

A nice and spacious double bedroom in a friendly apartment, where you will share with only one person - my flatmate. If you are more than 2 people, you can also use the living room (for an extra charge, which we can agree on in advance).

Guest access

You have access to all the amenities in the flat - bathroom with a full-size bath and power shower, kitchen, washing machine, living room and balcony. And free wi-fi, obviously!

Interaction with guests

We will be more than happy to help you plan your trip, recommend places to eat and shop in the area, and will be on hand should you need anything during your stay. We are two professional females in their mid-30s.

Other things to note

When we don't have one of the bedrooms available we offer the living room (which you can see on the 2nd picture) at a discounted price. It is a completely separate room that no one else would use (as it's not a walk-through), with a double sofa bed and its own balcony. Access to the kitchen and bathroom / toilet is the same as always - unrestricted.

Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

We are looking for a friendly tenant or a couple (extra space is available in the living room, with two sofa-beds), who are considerate and tidy and will leave the place in the same state as they found it.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
November 2017
My third time staying here, not much else to add.

Andreas User Profile
October 2017
This was my second time staying with Evghenia and Catalina. Everything was great and they are such good hosts, supporting you with whatever you need. I arrived pretty late, but the communication with them and the check-in were flawless.

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Evghenia and Catalina are great hosts. I really enjoyed staying with them while on a 2 week business trip to London. They are very friendly and polite and will always give you great tips about the city. The place is clean and quite well located. From the apartment, you can get to 2 underground lines: Hammersmith&City (2-3 minutes walk) and Piccadilly (10-12 minutes walk), so exploring London is just a short walk away.

Alex User Profile
June 2017
Great for young professionals who need a temporary residence in London, with easy access to all parts of London and in a great neighbourhood. Evghenia and Catalina are also wonderful hosts and made me feel very welcome in their home!

Manan User Profile
May 2017
It was a great stay with Evghenia and Catalina. We checked in really late but was greeted warmly and were explained the house. The house is just next to Goldhawk station so travelling in the city is absolutely at ease. Would definitely recommend.

Alexandra User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place to stay! The host is very friendly and she made us feel like home. The location is great, close to the underground stations and Holland Park.

Rana User Profile
April 2017
I stayed here with a friend and we had the living room, which was really spacious and cozy. The neighborhood has everything you might need at 3 min walking distance. Evghenia and Catalina are great people, so warm and welcoming. Had a great stay and would definitely stay here again!

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Evghenia User Profile

Hi, I am an economist, writing about Eastern Europe, but with much less geeky hobbies: Brazilian dancing, cooking, travelling, learning Portuguese. I'm originally from Moldova, but have lived in the UK for 12 years now. Can't live without travelling, so am also happy to host people with the same passion! :)

Languages: English, Português, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Evghenia’s place.
Evghenia
Catalina helps host.
Catalina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings