Nyrenoveret køkken
Nyrenoveret, rummeligt rækkehus
Nyrenoveret, rummeligt rækkehus
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Newly renovated townhouse in Greater Copenhagen with room for family of 2 adults, 1 child and 1 baby. Possibility of bed linen for more. 3 bedrooms on the 1st floor and large bathroom with tub / shower. Open kitchen, spacious living room and guest toilet on the ground floor.
translated by Google

Nyrenoveret rækkehus i Storkøbenhavn med plads til familie på 2 voksne, 1 barn og 1 baby. Mulighed for opredning til flere. 3 soveværelser på 1. sal og stort badeværelse med karbad/bruser. Åbent køkken, rummelig stue og gæstetoilet i stueetagen.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jorge Luis User Profile
March 2016
We felt very well at Rikke's home. The house is fully equipped, nicely furnished and clean. We wanted for nothing. The neighborhood is very quiet and only 10 minutes driving from central Copenhagen. Accommodation 100 % recommended for families. You can park the car in front of the house. Rikke, was interested at all times for our comfort and answer all our questions before and during our stay in Copenhagen. Thanks Rikke for everything!

Xavier User Profile
August 2016
La maison de Rikke était parfaite, tout confort. nous nous y sommes senti très bien, mes enfants ont apprécié les jouets et nous la très grande télé. Dommage que le temps ne nous ait pas permis de profiter de la terrasse et du jardin.

DenmarkJoined in December 2015
Rikke User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings