Self contained unit near Queen Charlotte Sound.
Self contained unit near Queen Charlotte Sound.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are set amongst open farmland 5 minutes from Queen Charlotte Sound and 10 minutes from Kenepuru Sound. You’ll love it here because of the privacy of the self-contained unit in our home with its own bathroom, kitchenette and outdoor patio. Local activities are plentiful; walking tracks such as the famous Queen Charlotte Track, canoeing, fishing, birdlife and Marlborough's restaurants and world renowned vineyards. Our place would suit couples, people wanting a quiet place to rest and explore.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: House
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Continental Breakfast can be arranged, NZD15 pp
- 2 persons only.
- Unit not serviced during stay
- Unit to be left clean and tidy.
- Linen included. Beach towels on request.
- Discounts available for longer stays.
- Kayaks and bikes available for hire nearby.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Linkwater, New ZealandJoined in December 2015
Jill User Profile

Peter and I and our two Jack Russell cross dogs Titan and Poppy, enjoy our local area, Marlborough, a beautiful part of New Zealand. There is so much to see and do!
I like outdoor activities such as canoeing and walking, and indoor things such as cooking, quilting and knitting. Peter is a keen salt and freshwater fisherman.

Languages: Ελληνικά
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings