Double BedBedroom
Central Location, Great amenities
Central Location, Great amenities
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Central & comfortable small 1 bed apt. in modern condo. Amenities incl. 2 swimming pools, jacuzzi, gym and BBQ area.
Only 8min walk to Orchard Rd, (the heart of the shopping district), 5min from Somerset MRT, 10min from Clarke Quay (bars, restaurants).

The space

Apartment comprises of 1 bed with a double bed, cozy living room and kitchenette with a microwave and hob, a beautiful bathroom with overhead shower and a balcony.

Guest access

Full access to the apartment and facilities, including two swimming pools and two jacuzzis, 24h gym, aqua gym, tennis court, and BBQ area (which must be booked in advance).

Interaction with guests

Either I or a friend will be available to welcome you to the property. I'll also be available on my mobile for any queries you may have during your stay.

Other things to note

Unlike many, I do not run this as a business. I use AirBnB for what it was originally intended for (people with empty rooms letting them out for people looking for cheaper alternatives to hotels), before it was taken over by businesses advertising holiday properties.

The apartment is my home and I only list it when I'm away for long periods of time. I will do my outmost to ensure you have a great stay and provide all the necessary amenities, but I don't offer a hotel-like service, so if this is what you're looking for, then I'm afraid this place isn't quite right for you and I wish you the best on your travels.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Doorman

Prices
Cleaning Fee $21 NZD
Security Deposit $1063 NZD
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

No pets or smoking allowed.
No loud noises after 10pm.
We appreciate if you treat the apartment like you'd treat your own home. Please keep it clean and respect our neighbours.
The condo facilities close at 10pm. No access is permitted after this hour. Expect for the gym, which is open 24hrs.


Cancellations

Availability
120 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alaine User Profile
July 2016
My father and sister stayed at Felipe's apartment for 7 days. Felipe is a very hospitable host. He responded to queries swiftly and also made sure that our needs were addressed e.g. extra mattress. He also let us recce his apartment before confirming the booking. Checking in and out were very easy. The apartment, although small was very adequate for the stay. Everything is all in order and well-equipped. It is very clean and well-maintained. The bed, pillows and towels were all very clean and comfortable for use. The location is superb, very central and was very accessible to all places that I brought my sister and father to. The wifi connection was very fast. There's a lot of eateries around as well as a nearby ATM and Fair Price. The gym and the pools were a bonus. Will definitely stay at Felipe's apartment again should I have guests coming to Singapore in the future.

Xiaojia User Profile
January 2016
I booked Felipe's room for my mom and grandma for their visit in Singapore. They fell in love with the room the moment they stepped into it. Felipe is very thoughtful that he puts instructional notes where you will need them. And he cleaned his room and prepared it as a hotel room. In terms of location, it is awesome. It's five minutes walk away from Somerset MRT station where you can find a large shopping mall. There are eateries along Killiney Road and one large supermarket. Its convenient and also quite and safe. I strongly recommend Felipe's room, especially for couple, or small family.

SingaporeJoined in December 2012
Felipe User Profile

.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings