Skip to content

Discounted Oasis- Hot-Tub/Luxury/Sanitized/Fast Internet

VerifiedSuperhostCorona Heights, San Francisco, California
Airbnb Plus
Entire house hosted by Laurence
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
Need a staycation or a place to work remotely in a peaceful & safe environment? Forget the outbreak is happening! Bali Hai Castro is cleaned in strict accordance with the CDC recommendations using EPA-Verified products - no risks taken. Stylish Asian Buddhist decor lends a zen ambiance to the sleek, modern luxury fittings. 200Mbps Internet, Netflix, Hulu, Prime Video, Apple TV+. All 5-Star reviews -- book now at 30% discounted rate!

Licence number
“Bali Hai Castro is on quiet street, has comfortable beds, a 3-head shower, an amazing garden & view!”
– Laurence, your host

Select check-in date

This host offers a 5% weekly discount.
Add date
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.



Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Private hot tub
Full kitchen
Washing machine
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker


Getting inside

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide entrance for guests

Common areas

Wide entryway


Extra space around bed

5.0 out of 5 stars from 48 reviews
5.0 (48 reviews)


Corona Heights, San Francisco, California

Bali Hai Castro is a short walk from the Castro District’s restaurants, cafes, bars, supermarkets, and MUNI transit station. It is also convenient for Corona Heights Park’s tennis and basketball courts, plus a hiking trail with stunning city views.

Distance from San Francisco International Airport

22 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Laurence

Joined in April 2013
  • 130 Reviews
  • Verified
  • Superhost
Hi! I’ve lived in San Francisco for 22 years now, prior to which I lived in Asia (Tokyo, Japan to be specific). I also consider myself a citizen of the world, as I have traveled to over 50 countries so far and in addition to English, speak some Japanese and French. In my travels, I have stayed at some amazing places and know what a difference great hospitality can make to a trip. I therefore strive to create an experience at Standout Stays that will be memorable and unique. My aim is that you will come back each time you return to San Francisco to stay here again. I know the city and surrounding area very well and am always happy to give suggestions to make your stay exceptional. I am also a foodie and am working on a type of food blog — so if you are looking for great restaurants, I can share with you my favorites. As a guest, I am responsible, trustworthy, and neat. Being a host myself, I can completely put myself in your shoes and am very respectful of your space. I love AirBNB because it really affords one the opportunity to live like a local when you travel to a new area. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my dog (Dexter), working out, hiking, traveling, skiing, and generally making the most of life. If you are considering booking one of my listings, I know you will love your stay here! If I have made a reservation request with you, I can promise that you will be delighted to have me as a guest. Hope to meet you soon, Laurence
Hi! I’ve lived in San Francisco for 22 years now, prior to which I lived in Asia (Tokyo, Japan to be specific). I also consider myself a citizen of the world, as I have traveled to…
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
Laurence is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: STR-0001936
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 4:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets