Skip to content

Muy Extra Grande Suite in the Bishop Arts District

VerifiedSuperhostDallas, Texas, United States
Airbnb Plus
Entire guest suite hosted by John & Erin
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
Watch people pass by on the street from the private 300 square foot apartment. The home has been designed by the owners of a local store and gallery and curated with local Texas art and modern furnishings from Blu Dot.

Sleeping arrangements

Select check-in date

This host offers 15% off if you stay a week and a 25% monthly discount.

4.95 out of 5 stars from 192 reviews
4.95 (192 reviews)

Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Full kitchen
Wi-Fi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron
Black-out blinds
Heating

Accessibility

Getting inside

Well-lit path to entrance

Bathroom

Accessible-height toilet

Location

Dallas, Texas, United States

The suite is in the hip Bishop Arts District, known for its diverse nightlife, chic fashion stores, and street art. Restaurants range from Texas-style BBQ to Vietnamese pho, while relaxed bars pour everything from cocktails to house-brewed cider.

Distance from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

25 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by John & Erin

Joined in August 2012
  • 386 Reviews
  • Verified
  • Superhost
We are shop owners in Dallas, Texas.
Co-hosts
  • Erin
John & Erin is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Self check-in with key safe
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets