Skip to content

Revamped Flat in Vintage Building with Wraparound Balcony

SuperhostCannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Entire apartment hosted by Julie
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 baths
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children under 12 and the host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking. Get details
Channel the pursuit of pause in this custom home. The apartment features boutique decor, contrasting textures and patterns, an open-plan living area, subtle hues, and an outdoor breakfast space overlooking the calm streets of the city.

Licence number
“Swirl a glass of Rose while reading a book on the sunny balcony.”
– Julie, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.



Full kitchen
Washing machine
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Black-out blinds


Getting inside

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide entrance for guests

Moving around the space

No stairs or steps to enter
Wide hallways


No stairs or steps to enter
Accessible-height toilet

4.97 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews


Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

The property is in a great location for exploring on foot. There are shops, restaurants, and grocery stores nearby, as well as accessible bus or train transportation connecting to the surrounding towns and villages.

Distance from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport

26 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Julie

Joined in November 2012
  • 37 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am French and live with my Canadian partner in Eze sur Mer with our dog Rocky. Together We love travelling, meeting & discovering different people & culture. We work on yachts and travel abroad a lot, including Montreal every year. We feel very blessed to live on the French Riviera and have no problem advising guests on where to go and what to do from Monaco to Cannes. We love food and wine (lots of food and wine), walking and hiking, going to food market and basically being outdoor enjoying a nice latte or glass of wine!!
I am French and live with my Canadian partner in Eze sur Mer with our dog Rocky. Together We love travelling, meeting & discovering different people & culture. We work on yachts an…
  • Annalisa
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
Julie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: 06029008997WF
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Learn more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Cancellation policy