Skip to content

Cheers to the Terrace of Our Covent Garden Cool Pad

Entire apartment hosted by Mattie
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children under 12 and the host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking. Get details
Admire London from the stunning and private rooftop patio of this top floor Convent Garden apartment. Enjoy the cosy, boutique design blended with unique artwork and decor throughout. This chic oasis is just steps from shops and pubs.
“A glass of wine on the terrace after the theatre or opera is one of my favourite things to do!”
– Mattie, your host

Sleeping arrangements

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Dishwasher
Wi-Fi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron

Accessibility

Bathroom

No stairs or steps to enter
Accessible-height toilet

Bedroom

Accessible-height bed

4.91 out of 5 stars from 57 reviews

Location

London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Ideally located, easily walk to the theatre, Royal Opera house, National Gallery, Portrait Gallery, British Museum, and London's famous sites in just minutes. Head out for a great meal in any of the amazing local restaurants, too.

Distance from Heathrow Airport

43 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Mattie

Joined in May 2012
  • 77 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi, I live in London but spend a lot of time in France. See my website (Website hidden by Airbnb) to read more. I have been welcoming guests to private apartments since 2002. I am an artist but this is the job that suits me and gives me time to travel and paint at leisure..... I have two of my own lovely apartments in London and Villefranche sur Mer as well as a carefully chosen handful owned by friends. I look forward to welcoming you and adding you to the list of happy customers! Please read my great reviews! Hope to see you soon, Mattie Silman
Hi, I live in London but spend a lot of time in France. See my website (Website hidden by Airbnb) to read more. I have been welcoming guests to private apartments since 2002. I am…
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day

Things to know

House rules
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Long term stays (28 days or more) are allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $579
Cancellation policy