Skip to content

Snuggle up by the Fire at a Prairie-Style Home in Airdire

VerifiedAirdrie, Alberta, Canada
Airbnb Plus
Entire house hosted by Ruth
4 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2.5 baths
Soak up the cozy, sophisticated feel of this laid-back home in Airdire with contemporary style. Eat breakfast in the sunny backyard, whip up a snack in the stylish, dark wood kitchen, then take a relaxing soak in the soft, rose-hued bathroom.
“I love the amount of sunlight that simply illuminates the home. It makes it feel airy and peaceful.”
– Ruth, your host

Select check-in date

This host offers 25% off if you stay a week and a 50% monthly discount.
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Dishwasher
Wi-Fi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer

Accessibility

No stairs or steps to enter

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews
5.0 (4 reviews)

Location

Airdrie, Alberta, Canada

This is a safe, friendly neighbourhood 25 minutes from downtown Calgary, with easy access to the Stampede grounds and the Rocky Mountains. There are restaurants and shops across the street, with walking paths and children's playgrounds nearby.

Distance from Calgary International Airport

19 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Ruth

Joined in August 2011
  • 22 Reviews
  • Verified
I am a Canadian female from Montreal, Quebec. I work as a manager. I love to travel and explore new places. The world offers an escape from the everyday.
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Language: English

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Checkout: 3:00 pm
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets