Skip to content

The Del—Remodeled Mid-Century Retreat in East Charlotte

VerifiedSuperhostCharlotte, North Carolina, United States
Airbnb Plus
Entire house hosted by Chad
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
Stream a favorite movie on a 42" HDTV while cooking in a kitchen with custom wood and granite countertops. A laptop-friendly workstation is also to hand, plus 2 further Smart TVs elsewhere. The bathroom features Carrara marble and white subway tiles.

Select check-in date

This host offers a 15% weekly discount.
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Full kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Dishwasher
Wi-Fi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

4.95 out of 5 stars from 97 reviews
4.95 (97 reviews)

Location

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

Check the host's book for recommendations of places to eat, with plenty to choose from in NoDa and Plaza-Midwood, each about 3 miles away. See shows and sports events at Ovens Auditorium and Bojangles Coliseum, with uptown an easy 5-mile commute.

Distance from Charlotte Douglas International Airport

26 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Chad

Joined in December 2015
  • 97 Reviews
  • Verified
  • Superhost
Dad, husband, remodeler/designer, musician.
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
Chad is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No pets