Skip to content

Charming, Comfortable Apartment in Chelsea

London, United Kingdom
Entire apartment hosted by Trish
5 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
House rules
The host doesn’t allow pets or parties. Get details
Families and friends alike will revel in the homey comforts of this bright, refurbished apartment. Charming surprises include bespoke cushions, a brick-walled patio, and an ultra-contemporary kitchen with a gas hob and double fridge/freezer.
“Please, just read the reviews. The opinions of your fellow-travellers really say it all. :-)”
– Trish, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Full kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Dishwasher
Wi-Fi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron
Indoor fireplace

Family-friendly

High chair
Bathtub
Garden or backyard
Children’s tableware
Cot
Children’s books and toys

4.96 out of 5 stars from 106 reviews

Location

London, United Kingdom

Fancy a walk in the park? Brompton Cemetery is close by and worth a look. One of London's Magnificent Seven historic cemeteries, it's a magical place combining historic monuments, trees, wildlife, and the stories of remarkable people buried there.

Distance from Heathrow Airport

22 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Trish

Joined in January 2013
  • 179 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am an interior designer and have run my practice for some 30 years, handling the design, project management [and everything else from the ground up] for high end residential properties in Central London and the South East of England. I Can describe myself as a 'baby boomer' , who has an eclectic taste in music from Tchaikovsky, Dvorak to Techno, Dance and everything in between and beyond too. I have latterly discovered the joys of gardening! I enjoy the theatre as does my partner, Kim. He is an accomplished amateur actor, director, producer of some long experience whilst running his own business too. He is a fluent French speaker. We love having guests come stay so we can enjoy, and learn from them as much as we hope they will appreciate us and what we can tell them about our lovely London. Having a Resident Feline is a must for me. For Kim? Good food and wine in the 'fridge so he, as self-appointed Chef of the household and enamoured of Good Food, can cook a decent supper.
I am an interior designer and have run my practice for some 30 years, handling the design, project management [and everything else from the ground up] for high end residential prop…
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 4:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm