Skip to content

Large Private Suite Excellent Location

VerifiedLos Angeles, California, United States
Airbnb Plus
Private room in house hosted by Olivia
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
Step into a beautiful tropical yard to the sounds of a waterfall and then through the private entrance. Inside, there's a comfortable seating area, while the bedroom offers pool and garden views. Enjoy the back yard, but please note the jacuzzi and fire pit are not included.
“Enjoy all that Los Angeles offers then escape to a tropical resort for complete relaxation.”
– Olivia, your host

Select check-in date

This host offers 10% off if you stay a week and a 10% monthly discount.
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast Wi-Fi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Pool
Wi-Fi
TV
Bathroom essentials

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Accessible-height bed

4.70 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews
4.70 (33 reviews)

Location

Los Angeles, California, United States

This is a quiet upscale neighborhood, safe for walking. The suite is located a short drive from LAX airport, with shops accessible by foot. Just down the freeway are Hollywood, Downtown Los Angeles, Staple Center, and Venice Beach.

Distance from Los Angeles International Airport

12 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Olivia

Joined in September 2015
  • 80 Reviews
  • Verified
Mature and quiet but love to laugh and have fun
Co-hosts
  • Iesha
During your stay
Your host will be on the property and have shared use of common areas. They’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 12:00 pm
Self check-in with key safe
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No pets